Mitarbeiter


Abteilung Pflanzenphysiologie       Tel +49 (0)541-969-xxxx
Name
Durchwahl Raum
E-Mail
Martina Beste
2824
36/219
beste@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Sigrid Bröcker-Smidt
2282
36/226
sigrid.broecker-smidt-PP@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Dr. Garapati Prashanth
2819
37/227
garapati.prashanth@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Kirsten Jäger
2279
37/208
jaeger@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
M.Sc. Johannes Knüsting
2280
36/220
knuesting@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Dr. Vera Linke
2281
36/221
linke@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Prof. Dr. Renate Scheibe
2284
36/226
scheibe@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
M.Sc. Markus Schneider
2280
36/220
markus.schneider@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Dipl.-Biol. Silke Walter
2260
36/228
walter@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Heike Wolf
2279
37/208
wolf-wibbelmann@biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Lehrpersonal ist hervorgehoben.